Finale

I wanted to do a photoshoot that presents the simplicity of beauty using shadow and light. We decided to use a beach as a place to capture natural light, the textures of the rocks, and open space helps focus on Abby (model).  Make Up Artist: Carla Tersini- @carla.tersini.makeup Photographer: Shaun Maddox- @shaunmaddox Model: Abigail Turner- […]

Selkie

Selkie’s name identifies theriomorphic mythological creatures belonging to Norse mythology. According to legends, selkias live in the sea like seals, but are able to remove their coat to take on human form. There are several legends about selkies but the most common stories revolve around female selkie characters whose cloak is stolen and are therefore […]

Nymphaeaceae

“The images poetically describe how the whole world, in a sense, is a mirror that holds a woman’s ephemeral beauty. Her gaze is magnetic, she wants to distract us from thinking about the passing of time. She seems suspended in time and space. Is she even real? Will time let her beauty fade like all […]

ANTITHESIS

Photographer: Anderson Galindo Clavijo @pieldefoto  MUA: Ainara Matias @ainara.mua Giulia Porto @byjupovi Hair stylist: Andrea Ollarves @andreaollarves Stu Jaunce @sal_creatives Photographer assistant: Heidi Cavazos @heidicavazos  Modelli: Lea Ha Hneiser @lea_hha(MA: @towandamodelsgency)Latyr Fall @latyrfalloficiall(MA: @carmenduranagency)

Roof 41

Photographer: Alexander Mazur: @mazur_sasha Model: Natalia Kononenko: @nati.kononenko Make, Hair, Style: Alisa Fun: @alisafunnn Shirt – H&M Tie – Zara Trousers – H&M Cloak – Vintage  Black coat – Tamar Shoes – pull & bear   Glasses – SANVISION Belt –  Reserved 

POST FATA RESURGO

FOR TOO LONG, I HAVE BEEN UNDERGROUND,NOW I FEEL I CAN SHINE AGAIN. I WANTED FOR SOMEONE TO SAVE ME, BUT MY SALVATION IS ONLY ME. I WAKE UP, STAND UP AND FIGHT,I WILL WALK TOWARDS THE FIRE AND WITHOUT FEAR I WILL BECOME MY FEAR . I DIVE INTO THE FUTURE, I DON’T KNOW […]

Your Billion $ Body Re-Designed

By: Julie Rammal. International Celebrity Trainer, Speaker, Writer, Educator  Your body is your luxury brand that can be easily designed to fit into the latest fashion trends plus look younger, slimmer, diminish cellulite and sagging skin with the secret celebrity Holistic Training methodology and luxury Golden Tiger jewelry line. This movement practice combines the best […]

IRIS

Iris is the gravitational force of our body, bend time and space captured by the camera lens, communicating to the observer an indecipherable primordial message.  Photographer: Mariagiovanna Amodeo  @mariagiovannaamodeo Model: Dalila Barbieri @dalila_barbieri  from the agency Select model Milano @selectmodelmilano Stylist: Michela Timpanaro @michela_timpanaro Make-up Artist: Annamaria Fanigliulo @annagglam