fbpx

Blooming

Credits:

Photography by Dipu Mollah @dipus.photography_raw

Styling by Melania Peluso @_melania_peluso

Fashion Assistant Benedetta Tofani @l_a_b_e_n

Makeup by Andrea Tung @andreatung_mua Vernite @makeup_byvernite

Hair by Andrea Tung @andreatung_mua

Art Direction by Dipu Mollah @dipus.photography_raw Melania Peluso @_melania_peluso

Shoot produced by Melania Peluso @_melania_peluso

Modelled by Amy Lyon and Kat Rieder @katrieder

Forte Model Management

70’s Detective

Credits:
Photographer: Zuzu Valla @zuzu.valla
Light: Pip Dusadeevijai @pip.director Yug Deo @yugdeo
Model: Marlen Fjeldstad @maryldoll
Stylist: Nicole Tabalba @ntabalba
HMUA/Nails: Elda Kastrati @eldacastrati
Hair stylist: Ryuta Tomono @ryuta_tomono

Zoe

Credits :

Photo: Thomas Ternes @thomasternes

Styling Theo Vasiliou @thevasiliou73

Hair and Make-Up Anna Luft @anna.luft.makeup

Location: Hotel De Rome, Berlin
 

Model: Zoe Leela @zoeleela6772

Where’s the light

Credits :

Photo: Raziel Mendoza @principeorquidea

Set design: Senia Seret @ssestudiofloral

Make up: América Novoa

@novoa_studio
Set design assistant: Nadia Panebianco @npflorista

Model: Olivia Makela @olivia.makela

Agency: GH Management @ghmanagement

Showroom: Ophelia Showroom @opheliasr

Arena

Beauty Gold

Timeless Beauty

Credits :

Photo: @reinholdstollphotography

Model: @Majacurc;@ louisamodels ; @spinmodelmanagement

Hair& Makeup: @anna.melmann

Styling: @t.s.tinastoll

Blazed

Credits :

ART DIRECTOR MARIJA VASILEVICIUTE @marija_vas
 

PHOTOGRAPHER : ANDREAS MARKAKIS @andreas_markakis 

MODEL: NORAYA JOHNSON @norjohnson AMK Management

MAKE-UP/HAIR: ZOI MANTAFUONI @zoimantafouni

OUTFITS :  Thelma & Louise @thelmaandlouise.shop

Melanchony