Au Départ Paris

By: @thechicitaly Brand: @audepartparis Une sélection pointue à ne pas manquer… Fondé en 1834, Au Départ Paris a été relancé en 2019 lors du “Salone del Mobile” pour introduire un nouveau chapitre et une nouvelle vie à son histoire, en réinterprétant les malles comme des objets de décoration intérieure avec une approche beaucoup plus contemporaine et […]

LA MADEMOISELLE

“LA MADEMOISELLE” represents a woman with a uniquely chic and elegant style. She is independent and mischievous. It’s more than beauty. It’s a lifestyle she chose. Photographer: Valeria Panarina @lerapanarina Creative Director & Stylist: Anastasiia Syomina @nastia__stylist Muah: Varvara Dediukhina @varvarad Model: Karla Jorba @karlajorba from @unikomodels

Women

“The nature of a woman. Nature and Woman. Nature. Woman. We tried to separate these words, but again and again, they merge into those great and significant words – the nature of a woman.  Is it possible to single out any one beauty in nature and in a woman at birth, youth, maturity and withering […]

ELOPEMENT A VILLA ARCONATI de GRADISCA PORTENTO

By: Karine Patricola- @thechicitaly L’ensemble du travail est constitué d’une alternance de lumières et d’ombres et les couleurs pastel ont délibérément un aspect poussiéreux pour s’accorder avec les pièces de la résidence.  Villa Arconati est une des villas historiques du Parc “delle Groane” située à Bollate, dans le hameau de Castellazzo di Bollate, d’où elle […]

À la mode provocante

When contemplating my concept before photographing Model Raya, I of course have to put my priority of making Raya look beautiful and also the designers happy by making their designs look just as beautiful. The vibe I wanted to create was high end editorial. The combination of high end editorial yet a movement or vitality […]

Piece Of Evidence

Production & casting: @waw.creative_studio Art direction: @julie_berranger Photographer: @marco_rochas Assistant: @xaviernamor Video: @waw.bricy Beautydirector: @natbeautyparis using @diorbeauty Models: Nissia Benghazi  @pat_goncalves3 @merry_ouatt from @studio_paris_mgmt Location Paris : @lpovs special thanks Thanks to designer jewels: @pieceaconviction

TULIP

The most famous among the traditional folk entertainers, who appear in the Persian streets in the days preceding Nowruz. He colors his facce as black and wear red, entertains passers- by by singing traditional songs and dancing and playing his tambourine.  Apparently he did not show up this year because of the pandemic. So Nana […]

SPARKLE

Photography: Guido Stazzoni @guidostazzoni Stylist: Eufemia Fidel Jacovuzzi @eufemiafidel Make-up & hair artist: Barbara Corso @barbaracorso_ Modell: Vanessa Berti @vanessiberti

When in Turin

Model: @themartadiaries Make up artist: @susualinomua Photographer: @phmarcoleonardi Influencer Management: Starlet’s Go @starletsgomag – Toagency: @toagency Brand: Martina Bavaro @martinabavaro_official Brand: Giorgia Cicatello @giorgiacicatello Issues Emma Tranchini fashion design: @issues.fashiondesign

Beauty Indeed

Production & Casting: W•A•W Creative Studio:  @waw.creative_studio Photographer : MARCO ROCHAS: @marco_rochas Beauty Director : NATBEAUTY: @natbeautyparis using @chanelbeauty Models : Manon @pmanon_ from City Models @citymodels & Klaudia K: @klaudia.kapuscinska.art from Marilyn Agency @marilynagencyparis Cosmetics : Chanel Beauty @chanelbeauty